Inauguration of STUDENT’S Council

Inauguration of STUDENT’S Council

Student council was formed by the college in the presence of Cultural Committee members. The student council witnessed an active participation of the students. Along with the formation of the student council, the elections for the General Secretary, Contingent Leader and Assistant Contingent leader were held. The elections were conducted on the grounds of voting. The candidates for the positions were asked to give a speech and based on the speeches, students gave their votes for the deserving candidates. Majority votes were counted and the election results were as follows:

General Secretary- Laxmi Gupte (SYBMM)

Contingent Leader- Jignasa Karia (TYBAF)

Assistant Contingent Leader- Ruchika Nerurkar (TYBAF)

2017 Privacy Policy